The Ritz Carlton

Image

I will be adding this post as soon as I am finish writing it.  I seem to have writers block on describing the mid 80’s modern decor and the curiosity of the missing moth ball smell.  Maybe that was not very kind.  The massage was very good.

The truth of the matter is:  My expectations were too high.  They did have a nice spread of teas and coffee in the waiting room.  They had a very nice private bathroom.  There was no “real connection” between me and the spa.

I was told I could come early and spend the day there.  When I arrived an hour early, they asked why I was there so early.  I did not really feel welcomed.  It felt like I was in a doctors office.  Professional and no emotion.

Image

This entry was published on January 2, 2012 at 10:13 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

