About Me

 

I started my first company in 2004 as a massage therapist that specialized in Manual Lymphatic Drainage.  I have developed several spa’s and, I decided to build a blog to share my experience in visiting different spa’s.

This information can be used as a resource on what to expect and what is not acceptable.  I never tell the spa that I am a massage therapist.  I always claim to be a student so I don’t get treated differently.

For the individuals that live in my neighborhood, I encourage you to contact me to scoop the local spa.

For business owners, I will offer suggestions on improving service either with the staff or the massage therapist.

Besides massage therapy, I have a BS in Biology (2011) and I am currently applying to grad school.  Regardless of my future plans, I will keep on blogging!!!

Good Luck out there!

Erin T Murphy

This entry was published on December 19, 2011 at 9:22 PM and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

